Board Meeting Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

2014 Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, the Glenview Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Thursday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Library’s Conference Room. The public is welcome.

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, February 20

Wednesday, March 19

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, May 15

Thursday, June 26 (new date, 7:30 PM)

Thursday, July 17 (Budget & Finance Meeting, 7 PM)

Tuesday, August 12 (Budget & Finance Meeting, 6 PM)

Tuesday, August 26 (Budget & Finance Meeting, 6 PM)

Tuesday, August 26 (new date, 7:30 PM)

Tuesday, September 8 (Budget & Finance Meeting, 6 PM)

Thursday, September 18

Thursday, October 16

Thursday, November 20

Tuesday, December 16 (new date, 7:30 PM)

Please contact the Business Office at 847-729-7500 for questions regarding Library Board of Trustees Meetings and to check for any schedule changes.

2014 Agenda, Minutes
& Meeting Notices

Please note: Monthly Board minutes will be posted after Board approval.

January Agenda (PDF)

January Minutes (PDF)

February Agenda (PDF)

February Minutes (PDF)

March Agenda (PDF)

March Minutes (PDF)

April Agenda (PDF)

April Minutes (PDF)

May Agenda (PDF)

May 15 Minutes (PDF)

June Agenda (PDF)

June 26 Minutes (PDF)

July Agenda (PDF)

July 17 Minutes (PDF)

July 17 Budget & Finance Committee Agenda (PDF)

August 12 Budget & Finance Committee Agenda (PDF)

August 26 Agenda (PDF)

August 26 Minutes (PDF)

August 26 Budget & Finance Committee Agenda (PDF)

September 8 Budget & Finance Committee Agenda (PDF)

September 18 Agenda (PDF)

October 16 Agenda (PDF)

November 20 Agenda (PDF)

December 16 Agenda

.