Board Meeting Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

2014 Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, the Glenview Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Thursday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Library’s Conference Room. The public is welcome.

Thursday, January 23

Thursday, February 20

Wednesday, March 19

Wednesday, April 16

Thursday, May 15

Thursday, June 19

Thursday, July 17

Thursday, August 21

Thursday, September 18

Thursday, October 16

Thursday, November 20

Thursday, December 18

Please contact the Business Office at 847-729-7500 for questions regarding Library Board of Trustees Meetings and to check for any schedule changes.

.